House Track Of The Day #14

in #music6 years ago

Today´s HouseTrack Of The Day is:

They Don't Know - by Disciples


The Video was released November 5, 2014


Genre:

Deep House


Lyrics:


They think I want it
But they dont know
They think I feeling for it
But they Dont know
They think I got it
But they dont know
They think I feeling for it
But they Dont know

They think I want it
But they dont know
They think I feeling for it
But they Dont know
They think I got it
But they dont know
They think I feeling for it
But they Dont know

They think I want it
But they dont know
They think I feeling for it
But they Dont know
They think I got it
But they dont know
They think I feeling for it
But they Dont know

They think I want it
But they dont know
They think I feeling for it
But they Dont know
They think I got it
But they dont know
They think I feeling for it
But they Dont know

I never been deep on it
I never been deep down on it

I never been deep on it
I never been deep down on it

I never been deep on it
I never been deep down on it

I never been deep on it
I never been deep down on it

Check out the Spotify Playlist with everyHouse Track Of The Day!

If you have any wishes (like detailed information about the song, any recommendations, etc.) let me know it in the comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85