"Dedicated To You"

in #music7 years ago

  An Exceptional Kind of Love 

It’s a dedication for 

My one and only 

Always my inspiration 

My number one fan 

Most trusted supporter 

Always on-the-go manager 

My supportive friend 

My twin by face and by heart 

The love of my life 

Mother,

Love You!

  

Dear Mom,
I can't exactly tell what I want to tell
Can't find the right words I want to say
Can't explain the emotions I want to express
But I'll dedicate these lyrics to you
Songs that I chose that I want to sing for you
Love,
Daughter

 Thank you! For teaching me how to live
Putting things in perspective
Showing me how to give
And how to take
No mistake
We were put here together
And if I breakdown
Forgive me but it's true
That I'm aching with the love I feel inside
Thanks to You 

 You gave me love
You gave me life
Helped me find my better side.
Made my heart
And you made my bones
Gave me strength to stand alone.
The first to cheer when I dared to fly
And when I fell the first to cry.
And if my dreams ever come true
It’s all because of you

You are the one who makes me happy
When everything else turns to grey
Yours is the voice that wakes me mornings
And sends me out into the day
You are the crowd that sits quiet
Listening to me
And all the mad sense that I make You are one of the few things worth remembering
And since it's all true
How could anyone mean more to me than you 

It's time for me
to let you know
Why I'm so glad
that I have you
through all these years
I am so thankful

Now that I've grown up
I'll always be
Thinking of you
With all the things
You've taught me so
Always remember I'll be alright
I'll be okay
I will be good and
Loving you all the way
All from the heart
These things I do
I'll make you proud
Because I love you 


follow, upvote, resteem @gail2911

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38