You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Envision Festival in Costa Rica 2017

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Its not only psytrance I mentioned it because is one of my favorites but here is the lineup for next year so you can see what kind of music it is :)
lineup.jpg

And I'm not a pictures guy, but I can update the post with a video I took of one of the stages,

Sort:  

Lineup: Cool I suppose. I don't know any of the names, exept DJ Tennis and I don't really like that guy. But, I know these type of festivals I shall accept the music as it is, and get the vibes from all the other stuff, like the atmosphere, the decorations, the people. I go to these type of festivals here in NL too, and music becomes second place due to the great environment. Envision looks to me such festival I can enjoy myself regardless of the music :)

EDIT: I actually know the other 3 DJs on the same stage as well: Behrouz, Audiofly and Monolink. Didn't here them myself, but know what kind of music they play. Could be ok for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91