Beautiful Inspiration Playing The Piano

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Last week I got the pleasure to meet a beautiful girl, called Krasimira.

As I mentioned in my last post, an old friend (Ivan) came back from abroad and rented a nice apartment. He invited a small group of people for a welcoming party. This is where I got to meet her.

As we were all standing in the kitchen, the whole apartment started to shake from the sound of the piano in the living room. We hurried to see what is going on and there she was, playing for the first time in years.

IMG_2039.JPG

The instrument itself was not played in years as well. By its vibration, a person could tell that it is special. Have not been touched in such a long time and still the sound was perfect.

IMG_2060.JPG

Listening to her playing was just breath taking. We all enjoyed it so much that Ivan suggested for us to gather again on Halloween and let her play again.

I do not live in Sofia and when Halloween came, I was hesitant whether to take the train. Chatted a bit with Krasi and it was not long before I was in the apartment again, waiting patiently for her to come and lay her fingers on the piano.

I am a natural paparazzi and got to shoot some videos.

Keep in mind that she has not practiced in a long time and is very shy when so many people watch her.

Still, it was very charming to listen while she was reminding herself the notes.

The vibration of the piano shake my body and soul.

It was a pleasure filming her. The contrast of her silhouette with the candles in the back. It was a true inspiration. While shooting the videos I was drawing her in my head on a canvas.

My Crushes

Every now and then, I meed a woman who becomes my muse for a while. A woman with passion and artistic soul. I get something like a crush in the beginning. If I was a man, those would be the women I would be in love with. It is totally not a physical thing. Just my way of appreciating the incredible nature of those beautiful creatures.

Have you experienced the same or similar with someone? Let me know what you think.


💃 Upvote 👣Follow 📢 Resteem
Sort:  

Разбирам те прекрасно, мисля, че всеки от нас е имал подобни изживявания. Или поне по-сензитивните. "If I was a man, those would be the women I would be in love with. It is totally not a physical thing." Всичко, което човек чувства, е в рамките на човешките норми. Което ни прави толкова уникални.

Прекрасноооо 💗 soooo beautiful...i.wouldlike to play music together one day....💗

Your blog has been beautiful
wonderful photos
Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64