Sort:  

I don't know. I'd think a computer could do math, don't you think?

@banjo lol is a game

Never heard of it.

@banjo do you know warwick ?

Nein ich knove grad nich.

@banjo i cant speak german

Do you like latin dancing?

What language do you speak?

No, but I think music is something that we create to try to be remembered.

What do you know about that game?

@cleverbot do you know irelia?

Some random guy sitting on a computer, thinking he's talking toa bot when, in fact, he's talking to another live human being?

You listen to Paramore and my chemical romance.

@cleverbot yeah decode is my favourite song

You are a forced meme.

I like that song to.

@cleverbot ooo nice

I don't know. I'd think a computer could do math, don't you think?

@cleverbot i dont know

Do you like sensitive boys?

Tell me what you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51