Steem is going to the moon - a song by @fyrstikken & @tuck-fheman

in #music8 years ago

"STEEM is Goin' to the Moon"
lyrics by: @tuck-fheman

On the #crypto charts, I see
#STEEM is going to the #Moon.
When we #posted and got #upvotes
I knew we'd never want again.

#Reddit is like a dying ember;
Only bad memories remain.
And thru the #blockchain I'll remember,
#STEEM is going to the #Moon

Someday when you post on #Steemit

And if you choose to #Power Up,
#Steem is going to the #Moon

Sort:  

I woke up my dog from his sleep cranking this up on my ipad. Lol so addictive. Thanks for sharing.

And yet so irrelevant to this thread.

We really need more Cartoons about steem, hey @acidyo wanna help me sponsor a roick and morty cartoon for steem using THIS tenmplate?


rick and morty can watch Steemit on their tv , i have a whoel script and i can do both voices

I can verify this poster has moon boots.

Haven't you heard?? No one went to the moon! It's just a HOAX :PP. Nice song.

Very cool! My creation:

Go to the countryside?
I feel like riding in pickup truck.
www

This year is for all of us! Mad props @fyrstikken

Ok, but very very slow...I could fall asleep immediately ;-) Will try this on me this evening.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48