Sort:  

I look forward to seeing this video. One of my first posts here on steemit was about my own addiction struggles. There are tons of ways we could help others here and it makes me feel good to see this type of outreach. The WORLD needs it. I NEED it.

Working on it :) - Give me a day.

Photo on 8-29-19 at 09.50 #2.jpg

Nice English version of "Narkoman" with Jokke! I am very happy that you managed to get out of your addiction and love your perspective on how the system tries to get you hooked. I used to be an addict myself and managed to free myself through a similar reflection. I had the same epiphany of how easy it really was! Much easier than the whole myth spun around it. My willpower is basically just a billion times stronger than any drug out there, which means that everyone's will potentially are, so good luck to everyone! Freedom is a never ending journey! All the best and good luck on your journey everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44