Recommendation: Behemoth (band)

in #music6 years ago

My username is inspired by a Behemoth's song, I've been in love with this band since a year ago... I found it when I was experiencing a bad situation and I proved myself that music can make you heal always.

Ps: They have such a powerfull lyrics and I know most of you might not like them, but they're incredible, but if you are a metal lover and you don't know them you should check their ''Evangelion'' album, that's my favourite and the best they've ever made (Or that's what I think).

Here's the song of my username, it belongs to ''The Satanist'' album:

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hola! Buen post. Te dejo un vídeo que hice a la banda Imitheos de Caracas donde ensayan Ov Fire and the Void. Toda la grabación y producción fue hecha por mi. Saludos

Hey! Está demasiado bueno ese cover, gracias por compartirlo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34