Gift to Love

in #music7 years ago


What is love? Like pretending to love each other for a day or two? Or are you going to give big hopes and get away? Perhaps love as we have seen in movies: emotionless, simple, worldly ... We have seen all these scenarios in every part of our lives. But I do not believe that love is like this. The worst thing I believe is love is not what they are. Because I learned love from songs. These songs tell about the great love that has really happened. Especially the song I wanted to mention was one of the most beautiful love stories I read. Olmaz ilaç sine-i sadpareme (there is no medicine of my heart aches), çare bulunmaz bilirim yareme (I know nobody will not find my wound).

It is one of the most beautiful works of Mr. Hacı Arif. He has personally told his love affair. When Mr. Arif is forgiven by Sultan Abdulmecit and is invited back to the palace, in the harem where he gives music education, the first lesson is delicate heart, be struck on a beauty.

Mr.Arif is in love with women is Circassian Zülfi Nigar in palace caribers. At the same time, this beautiful woman also falls in love with Mr. Arif. The mutual love is wandering, and finally the Sultan is announced by the manager of women. The Sultan commands the marriage with a fear of the situation and marries them. After marriage they leave the palace and live in a mansion. At first everything is very beautiful. Even the fruit of their love, they have a beautiful baby named Rabia. But the fact that they will turn their love into evil has not happened yet. Mr. Arif’s love has been caught in a fatal disease, that is tuberculosis. No doctor can heal this disease at that time. Therefore, in the song frequently says, "çare bulunmaz bilirim yareme (I know nobody will not find my wound)" and "baksa tabiban-ı cihan çareme (all the world's doctors remedy for me)" statements.

The second paragraph is my favorite part of the song. Because Mr. Arif used the analogy and inferiority with his literary arts. Every time I listen to this part of the song, I feel the true meaning of love and at the same time I understand what it is that we can not even fully describe it and that we can not even show ourselves in our bodies. Mr. Arif says, "kastediyor tiri mujen canıma (your lashes seek life to my life)” to his beloved wife, Zülfü Nigar, referring to seek life his wife's lashes. What kind of love is that he feels the pain of his unique love in his own body, as if he himself is sick, and he is groaning in pain and grief.

This is how it feels for lovers of love today. You know the answer to this question as well as I do. It is really difficult to interpret the sentence Mr. Arif said second. Because it is possible to make very different meanings. Every listener will have a share of himself. It is also one of the most influential places of the whole song. In my opinion, Mr. Arif says that “gözleri en son girecek kanıma” he says he does not look at her eyes with great anxieties, shame and embarrassment towards his love.

That's how the song goes. I also recommend you listen and feel deeply if you can.5.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, did you like it ?

Congratulations @furkan007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43