JAPANESE MUSIC ρ(^o^)♪

in #music6 years ago (edited)

How many of u like or listen to Japanese music?
Actually I’m referring to anime’s opening because I love many of them.

Anime’s opening and ending songs introduce me to the world of Japanese music otherwise before that I have no idea what Japanese music is?

Opening songs makes me familiar with it. Now I’m only listen to Japanese songs, not only listen even I can sing some of them, although Japanese is not my language but still I am able to sing and understand the lyrics.

PicSource
I love anime’s, they are my addiction because of that I also become addicted to Japanese songs. I love all the opening and ending songs of Fairy tail, Bleach, Fullmetal Alchemist, Kamisama Hajimemashita, Kimi ni todoke, some opening of Naruto like Blue Bird, Orange, Digimon Adventure Tri, Blue Spring Ride, Norn9, Black Prince and Wolf Girl, You lie in April etc.

PicSource
My siblings and some of my friends are always amazed and irritated because of this habit. They are like why you are always listening to these kinds of songs we can’t understand a bit of what they are saying are you crazy or something? And also amazed that how could you understand it and sing it, it’s so hard, do you really able to understand it? There are kind of mixed feedbacks I received every other day, but its fun.

Pic Source
My best friend is also into Japanese songs so she is my supportive side and we two make it entertaining by sharing songs with each other and by giving reviews on them. Japanese Music has their own class and they are really good to listen.

PicSource

I Hope you Enjoy the my Japanese anime music thoughts Please Upvote and Resteem💕 :)

@funnystuff

Feel Free to share your thought about japanese anime (=^_^=)

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.11 % from @appreciator thanks to: @funnystuff.

the anime music is really interesting have a few songs myself in a playlist for those days where you just want to relax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71