As you were in my heart for a long time

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello! You can read some words about myself in the previous publication. And now - about the music :)

liam-gallagher-as-you-were-funkyforce.jpg

LP.jpg

After many attempts to create an awesome band, Liam Gallagher (ex-Oasis frontman) released a solo album that fully met my expectations. The "wall of glass" caused a flurry of emotions. I bought the record right after the release date. Hooked! Music has created resonance with all the events that have happened to me over the past year! These songs will stay in my heart for a long time and will be sung with a guitar many times, splashing out the emotions.

Maybe you are a fan of Oasis and "new" Liam (like me) or you just liked the songs, share your impressions and your emotions, please ;)

Thanks for upvote and comments!

This amazing acoustic live session has deeply touched my soul:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57