Without music, life would be a mistake. Oasis –whats the story morning glory

in #music6 years ago

POP! Phew! This genre made up of bubble gum and fizzy drinks. What does it have to offer? A few things. And here is one of my favorites. It reminds me of my ex girlfriend, lazy sundays and generous amounts of liquor. But that's just sentimental crap. Because I wouldn't keep it if it didn't trigger nerves that otherwise stay dormant. And it does so consistently. And to my surprise it does not fade over the years. It is quite a feat to write an album with only hits. I don't think anybody has come close since. So there it is. I listen to pop. Sometimes. And I just happened to wake up to it today.

Wonderwall video

Don't look back in anger

Roll with it video

Some might say video

Morning glory video

Sort:  

They were pretty awesome. I can't believe its been over twenty years. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99