Track of the day. Woven hand – Dirty Blue

in #music6 years ago

The year is 2011. I unexpectedly walk into a concert with a strange named band I only heard of. But never heard. I did so since that's what you do when at a festival. Mesmerised and sucked into the atmosphere I stood there for one and a half hour. I most certainly missed drinking with my friends and 2000 other cool and unexpected things. But I was there. Well aware this is at the fringe of my tastes. I didn't know what arm to pinch, which foot to stand on and most certainly what time of day it was.

You guessed right. This was it. And since the live atmosphere was what triggered me, I found a live recording too.

Live

Sort:  

something I learned today :D great band, great music! the live performance does "echo" more :)

Thank you very much for the nice set of tone, love the rhythm.

Truly a great band and a great choice, my friend
Something really wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81