Track of the day. Satyricon –I got erection

in #music7 years ago

More cover songs enters the track of the day queue. This time one of my faforite black metal bands covering Turbonegro's "I got erection" It is worth noting the changes in lyrics to make the track more sinister. Not that Turbonegro are the moral guardians...

This track has been covered so many times, probably because of the profane title. Behemoth, Monarch and a few others comes to mind. But this version is the one that really adds some sting to a cool track.


Sort:  

My fevorite one...thanks for share

Turbonegro is really funny makes me laugh. Satyricon's version is good too but not as humorous.

Satyricon is more serious than most corporations. Almost.

Wow amazing video loving a lot,thank you so much.

Great music and video ♥it...keep-it-up...

I wanted to write "my congrats!", but then found out that it's just the name of the track :0 lol )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65