Awesome songs...that I like #Part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community,

As the function of this platform is to primarily share...share the stories that we enjoy, the content we like, the movies that we watch, the music that we listen to, to invoke the emotions that are making us thick, I will begin a series, publishing all the songs that I like :)

I am bit of a Melomaniac, I hope that most of you are one too.

It is very interesting, how every song has a specific meaning to everyone, who listens to it...

Every song is a feeling and every song is a story :)

In this series, by songs, I will conduct my story :)

If the series are successful I will post something special :)

Sooo...here we go :)

As the weekend is here and it is summer after all, here is an ideal song to listen, when on the beach with a glass of a cold beer in hand!

Enjoy!

Dance on and don't forget to have fun :)

Sort:  

You ever listen to Hippie Sabotage?

Yes, yes :) I have planned to post them also :) Thank you for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51