Awesome songs...that I like #Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community,

As the function of this platform is to primarily share...share the stories that we enjoy, the content we like, the movies that we watch, the music that we listen to, to invoke the emotions that are making us thick, I will begin a series, publishing all the songs that I like :)

I am bit of a Melomaniac, I hope that most of you are one too.

It is very interesting, how every song has a specific meaning to everyone, who listens to it...

Every song is a feeling and every song is a story :)

In this series, by songs, I will conduct my story :)

If the series are successful I will post something special :)

Sooo...here we go :)

This was a special song between my lady and me...it is no more.
Know the only person caring the memory is probably me...

But this is not important...I hope that this song put you under its spell and make you howling :)

Dance on and don't forget to have fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70