Steemit Black Metal Fans? Here's my 8-Bit Version of Krallice's "_"

in #music8 years ago

Hey Steemit, I'm back with another 8-Bit version of one of my favorite songs by one of my favorite metal bands. This time it's the song "_" by Krallice, a NYC progressive black metal band. This one was quite a challenge, with a lot of different notes to pick out between the bass and two guitars, but I'm 99.9% sure I got everything right. Like last time, I made the retro version of the album art as well! Drop me a comment, upvote, and follow if you like it. I'll be posting more like this in the future, as I'm working on an album of covers in this style.

Click Here to Listen!

Sort:  

Nice work!

I'm mainly listening to post-rock stuff now bow of course I still know a lot of black metal.

Thank you! If you're into non mainstream music like that, you should definitely shoot me a follow. I'm doing a daily (or as often as I can) music review series on here called The Harmonic Series , and I'll be talking about a wide variety of stuff, definitely including those two genres. I'll follow you back of course, naturally. It's good to network with other fans of this stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66