The magic of "Rrockefeller" and an awesome night for me!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I saw myself on the top floor of the club, holding the beer. Looked at my feet, my beer, and said.... dancing never did harm to nobody right?

Heya Steemit! Steemians? Is that right? I dont really know, as I said, I am new here so... still learning!

Well, Steemit is really inspiring me to write, to share my experience with you! And i said, lets not waste time! Lets talk about last night and my 1st time listening to my cousin Rron Kurtolli performing as "Rrockfeller".

Rron is the youngest kid of my Uncle, and we are very close together. As a kid , we was obssesed by my Mortal Kombat games, and i kinda left a "gaming trail" in his life :).
I am kinda passive with my music a little bit , but some time ago Rron started playing music, he studied in Rome and there he played in a few bars, and now when he is here back home, besides his 9 to 5 awesome job at Deloitte, he has become RROCKFELLER.

Personaly, i started not to go out that much, since i dont really have that much time (not that i dont want to). But, man i was out, i was an atendee of every party that was held here. In Kosovo, we have our "Spray Club Golden Age of Clubbing" since it was a time where the clubbing scene really was emerged and hot, all lead by Spray Club. It had a revolving roof, and it was amazing clubbing untill 6AM then waiting for the roof to open and continuing for a hour or two :).

Few days ago Rron messages me on FB messenger and hes like "come at club M this saturday from 18:00, i will be playing b2b (back2back) with Hedon". Well, i knew Hedon from the old days, hes a very nice dude, and i said , okay, i will go out and try this party. It was planned to be in a garden outside of the club, but it started raining and they decided to relocate the DJ`s on the top flor of the club. The club is an old house, redesigned as a private club, very cool!

So it begins....

So, i saw myself in the top floor of the club. Looking at my feet, looking at the beer, listening to the music... i said to myself... fuckit! Dancing never did any harm to noone! Lets start the dance and go for a bit more drinks!

On the other side, Hedon was already playing awesome music!

Uuuuuu, the tunes were hot!
We were already a few beers in, and a few absinthe shots :)
Then the mighty Rrockefeller ! My blood DJ! Started to mix his track!

Damn, that shit was awesome!
Even with the 1st track, i was amazed by the love he had dedicated to his performance and his choice of music, i just had to sneak my phone there to snapshot the name of the track!

Today, i had to youtube it asap, and listen to it...while im writing this article :)


And what i loved MOST about this quick dancing session? It was from 18:00 to 00:00, it was really about the electro culture, go , dance, and have fun fast! I really enjoyed the concept of a party starting early, giving you a good experience then leaving the choice to you about the rest of your night!
I just wanted to share this experience with you quick, and most importantly the track that i enjoyed the most!
In the future i will try to also write more articles about my music exprience, the next one i hope to bring you a studio session of me recording a song and the procedures during the studio session!

Till then , cheers from Ardian and Rron Kurtolli, that is FuGaA and Rrockefeller!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44