Out Out - Kick Back: digital single including Skin Contact remix

in #music6 years ago (edited)

A bunch of other great remixes too! Available now on Bandcamp:

https://outout.bandcamp.com/album/kick-back


kickback500.jpg

I'm very excited about this one, as I've been a fan of Out Out for over half of my life. :)

From his own description:

"The first single, with loads of remixes, from the upcoming album Deepsound. A little something for everyone! Grab a beverage and a book, find a shady spot to put your lawn chair, and chill out. Or, get up and dance around and sing along. Your call. It's your world! Taste It!"

Sort:  

I dig this! I'm getting some NIN vibes and I love that breakbeat.

Thanks man, much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74