Happy new year... and more cool stuff from DSBP Records

in #music6 years ago

I'm elbow-deep in production on the next SC album again, so rather than posting a noise session recording tonight, I thought I'd share more recent music (and merch) pickups from DSBP Records. I grabbed two more albums from label runner Tommy T's project In-FUSED this time around: the latest one, Trichomes, and the 2004 release Misplaced. This is a bit more experimental music than his main project, Diverje, and also tends more towards instrumentals, though Misplaced includes some tracks with vocals as well.

20181224_144738.jpg

I also grabbed a Cyberage Radio t-shirt, and Tommy threw in some stickers as well, which is always cool.

DSBP Records website: http://www.dsbp.cx

Oh, and happy new year everybody, hope it's a good one, full of great music and art. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78