Sort:  

Hi there,

Yea i certainly will be discussing Software and DAWs more in the future. As a quick rundown, i mainly use protools, because im really confortable with that interface. I have come to know it pretty well and while at times it drives me completely nuts, i find it generally enjoyable to use, i think because i worked with it at college on larger set ups etc. My plugins mainly used for engineering are Slate Digital plugins, they work really well, look nice and give a really nice quality to a mix. I also use a few waves plugins and a few protools ones. A few others are Blue cat for the spectrum analyser (these are free) and for instruments i use 8DIO, and Spitfire audio for big orchestral stuff and Native instruments particularly a few in Reaktor and heavyocity, they're awesome. I hope this helps. If you want to see more of how i use these you can check out my youtube channel, audionrg, i got a fair few vids there you might like!
cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66