Energetic Instrumental I Made a While Back

in #music6 years ago

I'm not sure what genre exactly to classify this one as. It's sort of a blend of hiphop and indie I think.
fresh eire irish madmen cover.jpeg

I made this one a few years back now but I'd like to think it still holds up as a decent Instrumental.
I haven't been as active making beats the past week or so for a number of reasons, including the producer's equivalent to writer's block, but I'm hoping that will pass and I'll be back to normal beat making soon.

Anyway, here's the instrumental. I hope you like it :)

Sort:  

I call this music on drugs :D

Haha, I don't think I was sober when I made this a few years ago as far as I remember :)

I loved the drum rhythm! I wouldn't be a big fan of electronic instrumental's but I liked this one. :)

Awesome! thanks :) glad you like it

When exactly did you compose this mixture of guitars, drums and distorted sounds? Seems you were very inspired in the whole process back in time. It's not only energetic, but also optimistic, aggressive and invading in its own sophisticated way.

It must've been about 4 years ago now or so that I made this. As far as I remember I used to spend about twice as long on each instrumental back then, but I was also very disorganised and only made one every few weeks. I might need to work to get back to the mindset I was in back in those days, but that would mean I would never be sober so it might not be a good thing haha :)
Thanks for the feedback. Appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64