How I used to see myself as a child playing the horn

in #music6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit this photo was taken in San Carlos Cojedes in the city of my childhood, at that time I was 13 years old, I remember that day I had my first concert with the regional orchestra of Cojedes and played a work of children's repertoire called Gipsy and we also play Venezuela, they are great memories that I have of my music in my childhood I hope you like the photo

319303_186810334721255_6984841_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by frenchorn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow it’s cool dude

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

really cute ,, serious

because serious ?

bravo, la musica, alimento del alma

estas en lo correcto brother, así es (y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34