Untitled 3rd album in the works - follow my work on twitch

in #music5 years ago

The third album is now being worked on. It doesn't have a title, it doesn't have a direction. Yet.

What is different though is the usage of send tracks and how I produce sound. I have went and upgraded some of my sample-based instruments for this record. I am happy how School Massacre, the recently released second album, turned out. But for the third one I am going all out as far as production goes.

Most of my VSTi synths will still be freeware. My drum sounds come solely from XLN Audio's Addictive Drums 2 - now utilizing the United Heavy drum pack, for those heavy, heavy natural kick sounds. VST-wise, an introduction from Melda Production's freeware plugins, which are great. All this while still learning a faster way to write tunes in Renoise 3.1 - post-processing and mastering handled by Cockos Reaper 5

I am streaming most of my writing process on

- if you're a twitch user, go ahead and follow me as these occasions will be irregular.

noice.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85