MUSIC: I'm Out Of Tracks To Listen..

in #music6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-08-09.13.15.png

I've listened to every track on the internet (I hope not literally 😂). Will you please be kind and recommend me a good song/track to listen? Genre is totally not important, surprise me with whatever you got! Thank you in advance. ✌🌞

Sort:  

I'll give you a few...

Mega Ran - Splash Woman

Krizz Kaliko - Unstable

Creature Feature - It Was A Dark and Stormy Night

I am in love with Mega Ran, first time hearing it now and thank you! Also I liked Creature Feature, thank you for that too. Second one is not really for my mood now, but thank you anyway. You rock man, you surprised me in very awesome way.

Bro you should never be out of music to listen :v
Check out Saint Jhn - Collection One, it's one of the hottest mixtapes in 2018

I'll check it out when I get home. Thanks bro. 😎

My last discovery: Max Richter - Vivaldi - The Four Seasons Recomposed. Enjoy!

I really appreciate your response. But, do you have any specific track that you really like from this orchestra? Btw, I haven't listen to classical music in ages, it feels so soothing after all these years. 😇

All tracks are great, but start with the beginning :) It's on youtube, but with ads, unfortunately. Here's the link:

It's semi-classical music. Richter is the music composer for Black Mirror serier, just for example. :)

I found the link already but thank you anyway. I was listening through it a little, but I had to stop because @d-steezy commented and I just had to listen what he has for me.. He got me with his first song, damn, you should listen to it. Later before sleep I will play that orchestra to end the day. 🌃

Just so you know it was beautiful. 😉 I was sleeping like a baby! Good morning. 🌞

Yeah! Very well :) I listen to this album when I'm on a bike. It's so relaxing. Creature Feature is cool too. These guys remind me about Madness! :) Good day!

The girl is surprisingly full of energy, nice performance and stunning vocals! And btw I like your post, good pro writing man!

thanks for that, appreciated :-)

I will recommend the last random song I heard playing.

Ludacris - Get Back

Thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion

Oyeah, I'll smoke one to this! Cheers.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64