You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Present at the Stewart Park Music Festival and Taking Action as a Result.

in #music7 years ago

@rebeccaryan
Remember when I was on vacation for about six weeks? Alone.
I am like a racehorse now. No time. Constant run it seems. Your enjoying the moment sounds so nice. I will get to slow down eventually. I hope anyway.
I enjoyed the singing and your invite to Steemit, to the singers. That is nice. If only they knew. They would surely be a hit and soon on Steemit.
Ivory Quintet. I want to remember that if I can.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Well, we shall see if they can see the opportunity or not. When I have shared this with strangers in the past, just like family and friends, not many will take action.
It seems like a "no brainer" to me and I can't understand why people would choose to ignore the opportunity. It costs them nothing but their time.

@rebeccaryan
"off topic"

Francis

Hahahaha!
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
I'm actually on holidays for the week now and things got a little crazy for me just before I left work. I also needed to re-group a little bit with my strategy which meant that I have been spending any of my spare time researching.
This made me laugh out loud for real.

@rebeccaryan
Thank you. I feel much better now. I had been thinking I may have to see if I could gather all these old bones together in one place and head north to Toronto to find you. Ha
Just kidding.
Welcome back. We have missed you.

Francis

Thank you for thinking about searching for me in northern territory. That is very sweet of you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42