You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep House Makes Me Feel Calm. What Music Calms You?

in #music7 years ago

I was going to slap a deep house mix of mine I here but I’m told Soundcloud is bugging out at the moment.

I see you got See You Next Monday in there, did you here the recent Linkwood remix of that?

I could post a thousand tracks in answer to your question but since you’ve talked about deep house and I’ve made a Linkwood connection, I’ll leave this:

And this one from Pepe Bradock:

Fingers crossed I can share up that mix eventually. I’ll slap up a post for it soon!

Sort:  

I first heard that Linkwood in Disclosure's 2013 Essential Mix. I really miss those days hahahaha. Also I totally have that Pepe too. Swimsuit Issue 1879.

OoOoOoOoOoOo I haven't heard that Linkwood song before that shit is juicy! Thanks for sharing that.

Dude thanks for sending me that Pepe one! I've heard it before but you know what's funny? A while back that song was playing on repeat in my head but I COULD NEVER REMEMBER THE NAME OF THE SONG OR WHO DID IT so I couldn't find it. Now I know again!

Just realized I was thinking of this Linkwood track, @forfourfun and @mateonav53 not the Love Lost one. Both killer tracks though. Peep this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45