THE SUGARCUBES "BIRTHDAY"( AND A COVER BY THE DRUMS)

in #music5 years ago (edited)


THE SUGARCUBES

I remember this song from way back "Birthday" by the Sugarcubes from there album The Great Cross Over from back in the very early eighties. And i've also added a live in the studio cover by The Drums of the song "Birthday" hope you like the video's thanks for watching.


THE DRUMS

Sort:  

No shit, I'm pretty sure that seeing Bjork as a child in videos on TV made me realize that yes indeed, I do like women. Strange and fascinating period of life.

Bjork was strange and beautiful and a little crazy lol.

It also ruled when she attacked that reporter. That earned tons of respect.

Yeah they took a picture of her baby and she went nuts pulled some of that lady reporters hair out and punched her a few times to lol. Shes pretty wild she gave them what they were looking for.

I think that's why I liked her so much. She wasn't like any woman I'd ever seen before and seemed like she was intelligent in a very strange way, which in itself was beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63