☹ IT LOOKS SAD 🌸"CREATURE"🌸

in #music5 years ago (edited)

I really like this song "Creature" by It Looks Sad. I love listening to this song its from there album Kaiju. One of the comments on You Tube was that it made them feel like they were in an Indy movie, it does have that kind of feel to it. It brings back memories of being young and learning the hard way about love and relationships. I posted this song once before months ago but i wanted to post it again for those who haven't heard it. Thanks for listening to the song hope you like it. And i can't forget to thank everyone thats upvoting, following, resteeming, and commenting on my post it means alot and i appreciate it very much.

Sort:  

I posted this song once before months ago but i wanted to post it again for those who haven't heard it.

I didn't hear it. Very cool song. It looks unusual, with everything. Super.

I'm glad i was able to show you a new song and that you liked it thanks.

I haven't heard before too, good song. Thanks. Voted& Resteemed

Thanks for listening to the song and for the upvote a resteem.

The music is very pleasant. I like the song. Very good.

Thank you glad you liked it.

One of the most wonderful songs I've heard :) I liked your other songs, but I don't know why I like this very much. Thank you.

I'm glad you liked it thats one if my favorites to.

Congratulations @forester-joe, your post successfully recieved 0.036936 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@eii earned : 0.024624 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @eii, you successfuly trended the post shared by @forester-joe!
@forester-joe will receive 0.03693600 TRDO & @eii will get 0.02462400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

你好鸭,forester-joe!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

@annzhao 所长 迎着闪电 骑着皮皮虾 给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34