🌳FORESTER JOE "CLEARLY AGAIN" (SMALL WONDER COVER)🎙

in #music5 years ago


This was the first video i posted here on steemit almost two years ago. It was my introduction to steemit and i found it to be something i liked. I had a facebook account once and only used it a couple of times and abandonded it altogether. My nephew @matt-a turned me on to steemit and it was really good at first and still is with the exception of a few things that annoy me but thats hows she goes lol. There are so many very creative people on here from all over the world and i enjoy seeing there work and reading there posts. I hope things get better for everyone here on steemit i would love to see it get past twenty cents again🔝. Thank you to all of you that took the time to check out my post, upvote me, comment, or resteem me its much appreciated and i try to return it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42