Piano Lesson - How To Play A C Major Scale With Both Hands

in #music7 years ago (edited)

So maybe you have a piano nearby. Maybe your kids play, but you don't. Learning the C Major scale is essential and fundamental to learning anything further on the piano.  The hand position is very important, as everything grows from this setup.

I just made this easy to follow video tutorial to help you learn:


The first five notes of the scale on each hand (visual reference):


Happy Playing!

Aaron

Sort:  

My grandmother talk my father to play but he didn't stick with it. I never tried it but I might.

It's really rewarding any level you are so yah I say go for it!

I should start a guitar lesson steemit series! I play everything from piano to drums

Yes you should! I'd follow as I'm a newb at guitar.

Music is love.

Yes it is! I appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33