My own filming, my own music.

in #music6 years ago


Today I wanted to try something different, Im a regular guitar player, and a newbie into the uke world. I must admit this instrument has captivated me so much that I almost forgot about guitars. This is a random clip of me at the beach playing my uke. I wanted to make something experimental mising my own sounds and my own filming/editing, and it was an acceptable result. The song was invented at the moment, I know there are like 3 chords, but it was perfect with the day and the mood. Hope you like it, is so amazing to realize how much we can create in a couple of hours.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really love ukulele. I remember traveling with my ukulele.

Great tune!

its an amazing instrument indeed, also perfect size for traveling.

Nice tune. Sometimes three chords is all you need :)

Little tip: Try to sync the audio with the strumming in the video, it'll look more natural

Thanks mate, I tried to do it but it ended up all messed up. Im new in this video thing, I always tried to sync but this one went kinda weird with my own music mixed with the video, thanks for watching mate really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75