You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “The Capitalist Blues,” Leyla McCalla … (Jazz / Folk / Blues – Music to Your Ears–32)

in #music5 years ago

Yes, I'm from the Toronto area, but I lived most of my life in the states - my parents were both American. I left for good when I was 19, I've only been back a few days in 40 years now. I only have Canadian citizenship - not dual.

My last stop in the US was in Cali.

My current wifi does not pass the tests for online teaching. I have really bad wifi now and my "better" wifi in Bangkok did not pass. I would do that work for sure. I have quite a bit of teaching experience.

Love Niagara Falls! I have been there many times, and it is always a thrill.

Sort:  

In these times, you're lucky to have retained your Canuck citizenship!

You are so right about that. I never had the proper references to get the US citizenship, and now I am so glad I don't have it. It is so strange to see the us on the same lists as North Korea and Iran as citizenships that cannot get crypto accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58647.98
ETH 2291.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46