You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “The Capitalist Blues,” Leyla McCalla … (Jazz / Folk / Blues – Music to Your Ears–32)

in #music5 years ago

OMG! Thank you so much, @majes.tytyty. I was just claiming rewards before I go to bed, and had to do a huge double take. This is so generous of you. A whole bunch of stress just drained away. I can never thank you enough. Stay tuned for better news and your support means so much to me.

Sort:  

Your thanks is more than enough. ☺

When I read of your plight, I knew I could help you somehow. After a few hours, I knew what I had to do ... that is, do what I can.

It's great to hear that much of your stress "drained away." I know what such stress is like, and I think it's horrible that so many people have to live like that ... for a short time or a longer time.

Also, I'm always glad to be able to help someone get thru any horrible "capitalist blues" they might be enduring. Let's hope this whole crypto revolution upsets the winner-take-all crony capitalist system. Soon.

Cheers!

No kidding! I was getting $3-$5 on my 45+ posts a week for the three blogs - now it is $1. Things were hard enough with the higher payouts. I'm getting more supporters, but their votes are less and less.

You really did help me - I got a hostel space for about what you sent and I m so grateful to you :)

Good to hear!

Yes, I just have one more day now and then back to KL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46