You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Record Pool: Share with us your favorite song from 2018 and get some #recordpool love back!

in #music6 years ago

I don't listen to much music, and only play yt videos sometimes. This is my choice of my top song for 2018. I have played it many times since it came out a few months ago:

Reasons:

  • Pink hair
  • Rando Model comes off the street
  • They never make eye contact
  • He may not even know she is there
  • Who is driving?
  • I wear sunglasses all through the night
  • Smoking!
  • Angst-y storyline at the beginning and end
  • I believe in love
  • Spectacular autotune
  • Can dance or work out to it (I don't care, I'll dance on my own)
  • No one said true love would be easy
  • 1.3K dislikes

And finally, this video and song remind me of California where I used to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40