You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SSSC WINNERS - THE STEEM SILVER SONG CONTEST - Inspired by @kafkanarchy84

in #music7 years ago

I am not nearly as clever as carrieallen, I can't make my gif dance! But I am doing the happy dance!!! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!!
I know I am an odd duck, it means the world to me when someone is amused by my silliness!
AND AN AWESOME STEEMIT ROUND ON TOP!!

Sort:  

OMG! You are AWESOME! This was awesome! I loved it!

You totally deserve that Steemit round! 😍🎶🎵

Thanks, that is high praise from you lol!

That is the funniest picture of a cow I've seen in a long time, LOL. :D Where did you find it? :D Congratulations! :D

Googled "free happy dance gif" and it came up. It was much funnier dancing, but I could not make it happen in the comments. Oh well! Thank you!

You're welcome! Us odd ducks have to support each other! :D I'm not tech savvy enough to get those types of things to work for me either, so I know how it is. :D I still can't find an idiot proof program to load my videos into so that I can edit and then post them either. I have some really cute videos too, just not smart enough to get them on here yet. :D

dtube just added an editing feature. I have not checked it out yet, so I can't say how user friendly it may be, but if you have to take a learning curve at least that one is here on the blockchain.

I tried to use Dtube but it didn't like me at all, I couldn't even get my video to load on it. I'm pretty sure its me and my lack of tech ability that is the problem though. :D

Oh, gee, I wonder what that is like... er, not. lol!

LOL. :D That made me chuckle, thanks. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57