Original EDM Composition: "Frozen Hype Performance"

in #music3 years ago

frozenhype.jpg

Original composition of mine using digital instruments called "Frozen Hype Performance".

Cover art is also mine - I've created an animation from this image that is being submitted to various permission based NFT sites... Wish me luck!

Also got a short story in the works based on the song and image. The theme of my website is "Story Music Art" and if you go to my landing page at fireawaymarmot.com you'll find several examples of my songs linked to short stories and the accompanying art.


Writing and images by Greg McCann, the author of this post and owner of this Steemit Channel. To view more of my work, please visit www.fireawaymarmot.com.

banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27