My Interview With Scottish Indie Music Moguls CrazyPellas

in #music7 years ago

Just wanted to share one of my prouder moments of 2017...well it's a bit of a "Look at me! Look at me!" boast really but it fills me full of pride anyway.

It's one of the first interviews I did after the release of our first album and it opened the door to many other opportunities and music promotions.

To be honest, the success we've seen since has all stemmed from this interview.

Would love if you guys could give it a read and see what you think...

http://www.crazypellas.net/cms/interview-with-chris-the-marica-frequency-826/

If you would like to ask ANY questions about our music please feel free to do so below. Thanks a million for reading, as you were! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @finaldaysofrobin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45