7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #7 Blurryface Twenty One Pilots

in #music6 years ago


Finally it's the last day of this challenge has come. I had so many options for today's album that i randomly choose one of them. As i said when i first challenged, i am not the type of person that listens to album, just songs that i like and i don't have a favorite song or a favorite band. If i like it i like it and if i hate it i hate it, simple as that. So for today i have a band name Twenty One Pilots and that album below is the one that made them so successful. Their genre is alternative music and pop with whatever this includes (pop rock, rap rock,indie pop) and the list goes on.

Source

I will leave this song also even though it's not part of this album but i think after stressed out this one is their biggest hit

  THE RULES

  • You need to pick your 7 all time favourite albums. Post one every day for seven days in a row.
  • One song (AT LEAST) from each album has to be in your playlist currently. Oh yeah, you also have to share this song with us through YouTube.
  • The Cover of the Album has to be the main theme of your post each day.
  • No need to explain why the specific album is a favourite of yours, but if you feel like it, PLEASE do!
  • Use #albumchallenge as a tag.
  • Last but not least, nominate a different steemian each day!

So for my final day i will nominate 3 people for this challenge: @inber @pipiczech @krizia

Thanks again to @tkappa for making this challenge and @eliakon for nominating me!

Sort:  

xaxaxa!!! edoses resital tin teleytaia mera!!!

Blurryface is one of the best albums of this decade. Good choice!

i agree and thanks a lot!

Challenge accepted! :D I see that we have a similar taste. Blurryface is on my pre-selection, but maybe I'll swap it with something else :P

I love the House of Gold song from them, but I think it is from a different album.

and just now i realized who sings that song :P

I knew most of these songs, but didn't know the RIDE one was from them! i 've been searching for that song for ages!!

Heathens is one of my favorite songs, first heard it in suicide squad, it always reminds me of my beloved Harley Quinn <3

same here and i think for most of the people. Making a song for suicide squad was a very clever move

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94