7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #6 Evolve

in #music6 years ago


Sixth day of the challenge made by @tkappa. Thankfully i knew from yesterday what band and album i was gonna post today. The band is quite new comparing it to everything else i posted! The Genre of the band and album is pop rock and the album released a year ago on June 23 2017. For tomorrow i must find something completely crazy! Anyway their name is:

Imagine Dragons

and my favorite album from them is:

Source

  THE RULES

  • You need to pick your 7 all time favourite albums. Post one every day for seven days in a row.
  • One song (AT LEAST) from each album has to be in your playlist currently. Oh yeah, you also have to share this song with us through YouTube.
  • The Cover of the Album has to be the main theme of your post each day.
  • No need to explain why the specific album is a favourite of yours, but if you feel like it, PLEASE do!
  • Use #albumchallenge as a tag.
  • Last but not least, nominate a different steemian each day!

Today i nominate @christosthegreek for the challenge. If anyone else wanna get challenge let me know 

Sort:  

You just posted songs from my work out list lol:) I love them too:)

so tomorrow be ready to get challenged :P

Evolve is just another amazing album from Imagine Dragons and Believer was such an epic first single! Love it!

yes believer is such an amazing and very powerful song. Each time i hear i just wanna sing along!

Imagine dragons!! I love to listen to Thunder when i'm driving my car at night!
I had the opportunity to go watch them live but i couldnt go because of college :(

ye they have some very powerful songs that makes you to suddenly have high amounts of energy!

Imagine Dragons, awesome! I was on their concert two years ago. It's my favorite band, but I like Smoke and Mirrors album more. Well, Evolve has some good songs (the three you mentioned + Rise up + Mouth of the river) but others I don't like :D Maybe I need to get used to them.

hahaha i like the exact same ones too :P Tomorrow (or technically today :P) get ready to be challenged!

Nice :D and oh no! ID is the only band I listen to at all. Then I like just individual songs I hear on radio etc. :D It'll really be a challenge for me.

hahaha don't worry it was the exact same thing for me. I never bought or heard a single album, just songs that i like ( i don't even had a clue as to who sings them :P )

You're my soulmate! :D

i don't even had a clue as to who sings them :P

I had the same problem all the time as a kid (now I have a better overview). It felt so good when I bumped into some of these songs on Youtube :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77