Sort:  

@filnette you can join the discord channel and someone is there right now and you can sing in the karaoke performing arts channel. Keep track of the songs you sing so we know how far along with our goal we are to reach it! You can make a post about it and tag @flysky, @itsmechille or myself in it and we can try to keep up that way! Thank you for particpating!

Thank you so much for the information @jennifer78. My lunch break however has just finished but I hope to be able to participate later. Thanks!

Yes dear! Any time, @filnette when business class is not going on, feel free to join and sing!

Good comment, aku suka dengan koment anda yang membangun!

Posted using Partiko Android

@aiyub99 Terimakasih temanku!

You are welcome. Terimakasih juga

Posted using Partiko Android

I have not become a member steemschools, whether to register to become a member?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have posted in the beginning and at the end of my post the discord link to join. It is a school for steemit to help you but it is also where we do the karaoke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23