I make music

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Music brought me and my girlfriend together. Here's what we do in our spare time.


She writes the lyrics and sings, I make the music.

After about 20 demo songs we decided to finally "finish something" so we could upload music to Soundcloud and share it with people. But then 2 new kids came to this world and all our spare time vanished for at least three years. Now we're slowly coming back. Trying to remember who and what we were before the baby boom :)

I-know-your-name-youtube-pic.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you, this place really looks amazing as far as I can tell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50