Dance with PMR (Pengantar Minum Racun)

in #music7 years ago

After my last post just got 42 votes and $0.00 . . .😓 I’m becoming more enthusiasm to make a good post for Steemit.

So in this post. I will share an orchestra dangdut video from PMR (Pengantar Minum Racun). Originally I got this video from channel Sound From The Corner on Youtube. This video is so consoling beside their lyrics very catchy and make me wanna dance.

a17oy4YK.jpg
Picture from @PMR on Twitter

PMR is the pioneer comedy dangdut in Indonesia. The band’s current lineup consist of vocalist Jhonny Iskandar, guitaris Boedi Padukone, bassist Imma Maranaan, percussion Ajie Cetti Bahadur Syah, mini drum Harri “Muke Kapur”, and mandolin Yuri Mahippal.

And this is it . . . . . PMR (Pengantar Minum Racun)

One more thing, please don’t try at home. Yeah, the play harmonica using an comb. Although you think it’s funny and like easy to play it. Thinking again, you can’t do that easily Steemians. Only Jhonny Iskandar. (I give you a little secret Steemians, look he insert the plastic between the comb and mouth)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86