Sort:  

Thanks!

Sir Are you an employer? where do you
live? @extrospect

Hey @perry1! Sorry I did not get back to you, I live in Las Vegas! I am an employer, I just support the steem community!

What job do you have?

I just bring people to Steem!

You work with steem People steem you
buy?

I would like to increase the power of the
like. What should I buy steem before?

I do a pretty beautiful drawing. My art
does not target bad people. steemit likes
art more people So in the month I spend
250 $ to learn art. What is my job to learn
is to be unemployed? I do not see more
than 10-12 people when I post. I would
like to buy the power of the like. What if I can buy the power to tell me a
little.

10-12 people is pretty good, especially when you just started! It took me a long time to build up followers, I just posted 3/4 times a day and it happened slowly.

thanks for your information @grapthar

If I send you steem. So you can give me
my power. @extrospect

And come they will! Keep it up!

I love to paint. I am 14 years old I'm
learning the drawings now. I would like to
be a celebrity as I grow up. Pray for me.

A lot of your art is amazing, keep practicing!

Thank you. I love art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67