022 at Hotspot-Bilice,Croatia

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steeminians,

as I mentioned in one of the previous posts, I worked in a place where the party never ends. We've had a few techno parties and on January, 20th we had the honour to host rap group 022 whose member is our already well-known Steemit friend @dumar022! I'm ashamed because I have never listened 022 live on a stage, this was my first time and the first impression was great, they really did an amazing job.


They made a special appearance on the concert of rap band ''Dječaci'' (tr.Boys), but 022 were kind of more interesting because they brought an extra level of senses-blasting awesomeness to me. ''Dječaci'' is a group that is already famous in rap underground scene and I've been to their concerts too many times. The first song I heard from 022 two years ago on CD was ''Tajni Zakon Svemira'' (tr. The Secret Law of the Universe) and that was their opening song on a concert.


I was right in front of the stage admiring their music all the time. The place was crowded, people came to support 022 because they represent our town, Šibenik! They have published a new song ''Croatia'' recently. Song premiere was at handball match between Croatia and Sweden. Their concert was over in 1,5 hours and for me, an hour passed in a flash and they had to go!



The vibe of the crowd was so in tune with the music, they are so relaxing and enjoying it! After each song, they were giving gifts to an audience in honour of the team ''Funcuti''. Even reflectors were in orange! In one moment one member called two or three girls to join on a stage because they were playing a song named ''Šibenska Cura'' (tr. Girl from Šibenik) and my friend was screaming my name to go up there but I didn't want to because I took few shots of Bacardi with Cola :D



Anyhow, the whole evening was an absolute hit, we had an amazing time, I am just sorry because my battery was low and I couldn't take photos and videos. Most of the pictures that I used for this post are taken from the news page.

Special thanks to @dumar022 for sending me some pictures and videos for making this post and for permission to publish this! Also, I was introduced to Steemit thanks to him!

022- ''Šibenska cura''

https://d.tube/v/exanime15/vmig9lbm

Hope you like it and if you do feel free to upvote, comment, resteem :)
Big greetings from @exanime15

Sort:  

Dječake inače ne volim baš tako da vjerujem, a i čula sam od još par Steemera što su bili, da su 022 napravili daleko bolju atmosferu.

Da, meni su 022 bili daleko bolji i osvježavajući naspram Dječaka,koji mi između ostalog nekako nisu bili za prostor Hotspota :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40