You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drifting - My first recorded tune for Steemit

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful!
Music just puts you in a trance. You can start jamming and end up in a whole other world! All of a sudden a smile is on your face and tears in your eyes! I want to be able to perform with such confindence on my ukulele someday...any tips?
image
Cheers!

Sort:  

You're totally right, music can drive you to some unexpected places in yourself. My tip: Just keep playing, everyday, with passion, and love of music. You seem already quite confident holding your Ukulele. Looking forward for a demonstration. =) Cheers

Go for it! Feel it in your bones and shine with an open heart. You'll inspire others by being open and vulnerable. I just followed ya and look forward to hearing your songs. Onward and upward!

10,000 hours to expert, as they say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43