You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Ssing Ssing glams up shamanic rock

in #music6 years ago

Yes! I have good feelings about this song too. All the remaining prize SBI (11) is for you.
I hope you like the song. Ayree is an excellent singer and this duet just works without her over-powering her partner.

The song title is "Don't torture me"
Link to lyrics - translation

I'll have another contest on my next post.

Sort:  

Oh wow...!!! Thanks very much, I really appreciate you putting on such a good contest and introducing us to this music.

You were just an imagination
Why did I even trust this imagination?
You don't exist in my reality
Neither in my dreams, why?

it's a lovely song. The singer is just so gorgeous and with such an amazing voice that you have to enjoy music like this. I'm glad for the few clues that you put out as it took a while to get to the right one. Looking forward to your next post and more great music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94