One for the road

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Was searching for some hidden gems earlier. Found this. Only 250 views.

Ok, source on Soundcloud by artist Audiosynthes @ 1000+ subs: https://soundcloud.com/audios/audiosynthes-like-it

Sort:  

Interesting primitive glitch track you've found... Definitely jalan jalan vibes.. Lebihhhhh laju!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you haven't been into the genre before :)

infinite internet music lol

a mix

Dope, I dig it, reminds of the vibe from Drive the film with Ryan Gosling... A well put together amalgamation for an 80s baby like myself... Miami Vice meets EDM...will sure get me through my day of temporal errand running 🤑

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought tyres 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was a very good arrangement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43