Sort:  

Great find, totally chill and relaxing. Need to subscribe on youtube actually lol. Keep sharing, because sharing is caring. I'm also into music production, but my anarchic life doesn't "let me" make chill tracks like this so I always end up with a banger. Need to consider changing my style regardless of the mood. Have a nice day my friend!

Cheers! I used to go for banging tracks, now the vaporwave life has chosen me ;p

I actually like chill tracks, just didn't produce one yet. :) Need to try. Maybe it would become my new passion, you never know.

@kevinwong is this an original from you or something you dug up?

This one reminds me of the scene from Apollo 13 when the batteries in the cassette player are dying.....lol

Dug up. I'm getting my music gear together again. But this time I'm limiting my software/hardware. No more the tons of stuff I have which really make the process too burdensome.

Lol, it's what they play in the waiting room before being sent into afterlife :p

I always listen to the chill, 80s guy, and synthwave streams on youtube.

Great stuff for creative times



The song is cool, this is my first time of listening to "the girl from ipnema".

This is so smooth, thanks for the share

that tune wow interesting to listen to it :D

Awesome!! I love vaporware, and pretty much all those "genres". I used to get a pretty daily feed of them from my youtube, but kind of forgot about them, until now when I found your post!

Thanks!

I've read in the interview you did recently that this is your favorite track. I'm curious what is the story behind it.
The song has a relaxing summer vibe. It's an addition to my summer playlist :)

Wow nice music video .
Thanks for sharing
@etherpunk

This song was a worldwide hit in the mid-1960s ... and also the original title was the girl who passes by.. Thanks for sharing!! :) @etherpunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63