You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You've Got a Bluetooth Speaker? Here are my recommendations for must-hear artists and albums.

in #music7 years ago

Thanks for the tip about linking the images. I think I had looked into that before, so I appreciate the advice. I'll keep that in mind for next time.

Most of my vinyl albums are older things. I do have some modern vinyl albums, but I really like hunting for gems at antiques stores and thrift stores. I really enjoy listening to the albums though. They have such a great sound.

Sort:  

"...hunting for gems..."

I picked up a Mi-Sex Computer Games 7" for $2
Mi-Sex Computer Games 7"

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

I saw Tedeschi Trucks Band at a festival once. They are good.

You should check out the Disco Biscuits:

I'm sure that festival was fantastic! Maybe some day I'll see them live.

I'll take a listen to the Disco Biscuits! Thanks for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62